Fellowship of the Watercolour Society of WA (FWSWA)

In 2015, the Society decided to acknowledge excellence in watercolour painting by awarding a Fellowship of the Society to those members who accumulate 8 points from awards at the Annual Awards Exhibition as follows:

The Overall Winner Award          3 points

Each Category Winner                  2 points

Highly Commended and
The People’s Choice Award          1 point

Points accrued for current members were retrospective from the start of the Society


Stephanie Boyle

Pam Eddy

Penny Maddison

Lucy Papalia

Philomena Yong Too

Robertson, Sandy


Cass Gartner


Pam Lockwood


Renata Wright

Susan Payne