Committee & Contacts

Current Committee of Management July 2018 – July 2019

Office Bearers
President: Susan Payne payne.susan@gmail.com
Vice-President: Penny Maddison pmaddison@iinet.net.au
Secretary: Marion Power secretarywswa@gmail.com
Treasurer: Derek Newton newt.paint@gmail.com
Committee Members
Stephanie Boyle cboyle29@bigpond.com
Cass Gartner cgartner@iinet.net.au
Lucy Papalia lucy.papalia@iinet.net.au
Meredith Scull merediths45@hotmail.com
Annette Wallman wallman2@bigpond.com