Committee & Contacts

Current Committee of Management July 2019 – July 2020

Office Bearers
President:Susan Paynepayne.susan@gmail.com
Vice-President:Penny Maddisonpmaddison@iinet.net.au
Secretary:Annette Wallmansecretarywswa@gmail.com
Treasurer:Marion Powertreasurerwswa@gmail.com
Committee Members
Stephanie Boyle cboyle29@bigpond.com
Cass Gartner cgartner@iinet.net.au
Lucy Papalia lucy.papalia@iinet.net.au
Meredith Scull merediths45@hotmail.com
Jessica Vivien  jessica.vivien@gmail.com