January

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February

Committee Meeting
Tuesday 6 February / IWEX24
9.30-11.00

General Meeting:
Tuesday 20 February

Show us Your Art:  Show us your cupboards

Guest Hour: ‘Our Collection’

March

Committee Meeting
Tuesday 5 March / IWEX24
9.30-11.00

General Meeting:
Tuesday 26 March
*Fourth Tuesday

Show us Your Art:  Instruments

Guest Hour: TBA

Size Matters Ex:
25/28 March till 22/26 July
Maritime Museum Fremantle

April

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 2 April / IWEX24
9.30-11.00

General Meeting:
Tuesday 23 April
*Fourth Tuesday

Show us Your Art:  Stairs or Steps

Guest Hour: Try Me Tables

 

May

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 7 May / IWEX24
9.30-11.00

General Meeting:
Tuesday 21 May

Show us Your Art:  Drunken Moments/ Abstract

Guest Hour: Anastasia Wright Demo

 

June

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday  4 June / IWEX24
9.30-11.00

General Meeting:
None this month due to

IWEX24 9-22 June

July

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 2 July

General Meeting/AGM:
Tuesday 16 July
12.00 lunch provided 3pm close

Guest Hour: TBA

WatercoloursWA Portrait Prize

 

 

August

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 6 August

General Meeting:
Tuesday 27 August
*Fourth Tuesday

Show us Your Art: 1920’s Art Deco

Guest Hour: TBA

 

 

September

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 3 September

General Meeting:
Tuesday 24 September
*Fourth Tuesday

Show us Your Art: Movement Dance Dance Dance

Guest Hour: TBA

Annual Awards Ex:
Wednesday 4 to Sunday 8
Special Category: Sustainability

October

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 1 October

General Meeting:
Tuesday 22 October
*Fourth Tuesday

Show us Your Art:  Leather and Lace

Guest Hour: TBA

Getaway York:
26th-2nd Nov

November

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 5 November

General Meeting:
Tuesday 19 November

Show us Your Art:  Purple Rain

Guest Hour: TBA

York Ex: 1Nov-1Dec
Opening night:1Nov

December

General Meeting:
Tuesday 17 December