January

February

Committee Meeting
Tuesday 1st February

General Meeting:
Tuesday 15th February

Show us Your Art: Wild

Guest Hour:
Zoom demo with John Haycraft

 

March

Committee Meeting
Tuesday 1st March

General Meeting:
Tuesday 15th March

Show us Your Art: Plain, Plane, Plein

Guest Hour: Beba from Oxlades

April

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 5th April

General Meeting:
Tuesday 19th April

Show us Your Art: Weather, Whether, Wether

Guest Hour: Zoom demo with Jacky Pearson

 

May

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 3th May

General Meeting:
Tuesday 17th May

Show us Your Art: Selfies

Guest Hour: Judith from Art & Craft World

 

June

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 7th June

General Meeting:
NO MEETING THIS MONTH DUE TO THE SECOND IWEF

Second International Watercolour Exhibition Fremantle
10th—26th June

 

July

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 5th July

General Meeting/AGM:
Tuesday 19th July
12.00 lunch provided

Show us Your Art: Lost in Space

Guest Hour:
WatercoloursWA Portrait Prize

Membership fees due  $100
Website fees due  $30

August

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 2nd August

General Meeting:
Tuesday 16th August

Show us Your Art: Miniatures– max size 6 x 4cms

Guest Hour: Zoom demo TBA

 

September

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 6th September

General Meeting:
Tuesday 20th September

Show us Your Art: Broken

Guest Hour: TBA

 

October

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 4th October

General Meeting:
Tuesday 18th October

Show us Your Art: Mask, Masque, Mask

Guest Hour: Zoom demo TBA

Annual Awards Exhibition: Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th
Special Category: “My WA Staycation”

WSWA Camp:

November

Committee Meeting:
Tuesday 1st November

General Meeting:
Tuesday 15th November with
Christmas lunch at 1pm

Show us Your Art:

Guest Hour:

 

December